The Experienced Aviation Solution
561-997-6922

Long Story Short

ASI AERO provides quick, reliable service and we are a source for a variety of aircraft and aircraft engine components. ASI has been delivering quality materials and excellent service for over 30 years.

Whether you are a small or a large firm; an Operator or an MRO, we can help you obtain the assets or components you need to support your operation.

ASI have recently acquired many aircraft and engine assets to disassemble in support of our component distribution business. Our inventory of overhauled and serviceable components is growing and many are in stock and ready for immediate delivery.

OUR TEAM

Management Team

Dean Morgan
President
deanm@asiaero.net

Mark Tipton
VP of Operations & Engine Programs
markt@asiaero.net

Liz Meehan
VP of Sales & Airframe Programs
lizm@asiaero.net

Paula Listro
Financial Controller
paulal@asiaero.net

Stefan Parvu
Director, Business Development
stefanp@asiaero.net

Sales Team

sales@asiaero.net

Kathie Kunzler
kathiek@asiaero.net

Jason Maloney
jasonm@asiaero.net

Salma El-Mohamady
salmam@asiaero.net

Jeanninne LLanes-Bata
jeanninneb@asiaero.net

Repairs & Operations

repairs@asiaero.net

Jordan Tipton
jordant@asiaero.net

Derek Onstad
dereko@asiaero.net

Quality Certification

TAC-2000

Marketing

marketing@asiaero.net

 

 

CLIENTS

ASI is an approved supplier to an impressive array of domestic and multi‐national corporations.


561-997-6922

ServicesAbout - Contact - Engine Types - Disclaimer

© 2019 Aeronautical Support International LLC
All Rights Reserved

1811 Corporate Drive
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Recent Posts

Facebook badge Instagram badge LinkedIn badge